Liz is currently available to conduct Mediations (and Pre-mediation and Assessment Interviews) during the times set out below. Please note that each party will need to attend a Pre-mediation and Assessment Interview before a mediation can be held. Times marked with ‘PMA only’ are times when only a Pre-mediation and Assessment Interview can be held (because there is not sufficient time available for a Mediation).

Fri 5 Apr 2019 - 10am to 2pm

Mon 8 Apr 2019 - 9am to 12pm (PMA only)
Fri 12 April 2019 - 9am to 2pm

Mon 29 Apr 2019 - 10am to 2pm
Fri 3 May 2019 - 10am to 2pm

Mon 6 May 2019 - 9am to 5pm
Fri 10 May 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Mon 13 May 2019 - 10am to 2pm
Fri 17 May 2019 - 10am to 2pm

Mon 20 May - 9am to 5pm

Mon 27 May - 10am to 2pm
Fri 31 May - 10am to 2pm