Liz is currently available to conduct Mediations (and Pre-mediation and Assessment Interviews) during the times set out below. Please note that each party will need to attend a Pre-mediation and Assessment Interview before a mediation can be held. Times marked with ‘PMA only’ are times when only a Pre-mediation and Assessment Interview can be held (because there is not sufficient time available for a Mediation).

Fri 24 May 2019 - 3pm to 5pm (PMA only)

Tues 28 May 2019 - 10am to 2pm
Fri 31 May 2019 - 10am to 2pm

Mon 3 June 2019 - 3pm to 5pm (PMA only)
Fri 7 June 2019 - 10am to 2pm

Mon 17 June 2019 - 9am to 2pm
Fri 21 June 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Tues 25 June 2019 - 10am to 2pm
Fri 28 June 2019 - 10am to 2pm

Mon 1 July 2019 - 9am to 5pm
Fri 5 July 2019 - 9am to 5pm

Mon 8 July - 9am to 5pm
Fri 12 July - 9am to 5pm

Mon 15 July - 9am to 5pm
Fri 19 July - 9am to 5pm

Mon 22 July - 9am to 2pm
Fri 26 July - 10am to 2pm

Mon 29 July - 9am to 5pm
Fri 2 August - 9am to 5pm